Über uns

Geschäftsleitung

Günther Leitner
Günther LeitnerGeschäftsleitung / KfZ Meisterleitner.guenther@autohaus-leitner.at
Hildegard Leitner
Hildegard LeitnerGeschäftsleitung / KfZ Meisterleitner.hildegard@autohaus-leitner.at
Leopold Leitner
Leopold Leitner Seniorchef

Verkauf

Christian Gotsmy
Christian GotsmyVerkaufsleiter / Verkaufsberatergotsmy.christian@autohaus-leitner.at
Larissa Leitner
Larissa LeitnerVerkaufsberaterlarissa.leitner@autohaus-leitner.at
Clemens Kaufmann
Clemens KaufmannVerkaufsberaterclemens.kaufmann@autohaus-leitner.at

Administration & Lager

Lisa-Marie Büchele-Leitner
Lisa-Marie Büchele-LeitnerDisposition und Kundenberaterinlisa.leitner@autohaus-leitner.at
Leopold Arnus
Leopold ArnusKundenberaterservice@autohaus-leitner.at
Anna-Lena Rhomberg
Anna-Lena RhombergDisposition office@autohaus-leitner.at
Edisa Hadzic
Edisa HadzicSpenglerei Kundenberaterinspenglerei@autohaus-leitner.at
Denise Burtscher
Denise BurtscherKundenberaterinannahme@autohaus-leitner.at
Thomas Metzler
Thomas MetzlerLagerleiter / Lagerlogistikerlager@autohaus-leitner.at
Kathleen Melcher
Kathleen MelcherKundenberaterin Lehrlingwerkstatt@autohaus-leitner.at
Jacqueline Lindner
Jacqueline LindnerLagerlogistikerinteile@autohaus-leitner.at

Werkstatt

Hubert Koller
Hubert KollerWerkstattleiter / KfZ Meisterempfang@autohaus-leitner.at
Tobias Pfeifer
Tobias PfeiferKfz Techniker
Muhammed Ünsal
Muhammed ÜnsalKfz Techniker - Lehrling
Erkan Sadi
Erkan SadiSpengler
Jürgen Nenning
Jürgen NenningKfz Techniker und CIT Experte .
Umut Kotan
Umut KotanKfz Techniker - Lehrling
Hüdayi Yilmaz
Hüdayi YilmazKfz-Techniker Lehrling
Sven Zosel
Sven ZoselLackierer
Christian Zawrel
Christian ZawrelKfz Techniker und CIT & PEU Experte.
Emilio Djordevic
Emilio DjordevicKFZ-Techniker - Lehrling
Joelle Nagel
Joelle NagelKfz-Technikerin Lehrling
Eray Yücel
Eray YücelAllrounder
Fabian Krispler
Fabian KrisplerKfz Techniker .
Mihailo Vukovic
Mihailo VukovicKfz Techniker - Lehrling