Über uns

Geschäftsleitung

Guenther Leitner
Guenther LeitnerGeschäftsleitung / KfZ Meisterleitner.guenther@autohaus-leitner.at
Hildegard Leitner
Hildegard LeitnerGeschäftsleitung / KfZ Meisterleitner.hildegard@autohaus-leitner.at

Verkauf

Christian Gotsmy
Christian GotsmyVerkaufsleiter / Verkaufsberatergotsmy.christian@autohaus-leitner.at
Larissa Leitner
Larissa LeitnerVerkaufsberaterlarissa.leitner@autohaus-leitner.at
Clemens Kaufmann
Clemens KaufmannVerkaufsberaterclemens.kaufmann@autohaus-leitner.at

Administration & Lager

Lisa Leitner
Lisa LeitnerDisposition und Annahme / KfZ Technikerlisa.leitner@autohaus-leitner.at
Thomas Metzler
Thomas MetzlerLagerleiter / Lagerlogistikerlager@autohaus-leitner.at
Anna-Lena Rhomberg
Anna-Lena RhombergDisposition office@autohaus-leitner.at
Noel Kerschbaumer-Bachmann
Noel Kerschbaumer-BachmannLager Logistiker Lehrling
Edisa Hadzic
Edisa HadzicSpenglerei Annahmespenglerei@autohaus-leitner.at
Denise Burtscher
Denise BurtscherAnnahmeannahme@autohaus-leitner.at

Werkstatt

Nevzat Yilmaz
Nevzat YilmazWerkstattleiter / KfZ Meisterservice@autohaus-leitner.at
Kaan Alici
Kaan AliciKfz Techniker
Tobias Pfeifer
Tobias PfeiferKfz Techniker - Lehrling.
Wolf Patrick
Wolf PatrickLackierer
Jürgen Nenning
Jürgen NenningKfz Techniker und CE Experte .
Sebastian Hammerer
Sebastian HammererKfz Techniker
Mihailo Vukovic
Mihailo VukovicKfz Techniker-Lehrling.
Erkan Sadi
Erkan SadiSpengler
Christian Zawrel
Christian ZawrelKfz Techniker und CE Experte.
Umut Kotan
Umut KotanKfz Techniker - Lehrling
Mike Gotal
Mike GotalLackierer - Lehrling.
Daniel Mennel
Daniel MennelKfz Techniker.
Emilio Djordevic
Emilio DjordevicKFZ-Techniker - Lehrling